Page content

Condominiums

Buildings need to be actively guarded to protect against theft, vandalism and intruders including those who attempt to gain unnoticed access by following residents or authorized visitors and tradesmen.

Commissionaires protect buildings and safeguard the residents. In addition to security, commissionaires serve as a welcoming presence to keep residents safe.  Friendly, professional commissionaires help you manage your facility efficiently and deliver peace of mind.

Security services

Many Commissionaires are veterans of the Canadian Armed Forces and the RCMP, with established leadership, skills and expertise. Mandatory, ongoing training ensures you receive the highest level of security services from our professionals.

Request an appointment

If you are interested in requesting an appointment, provide your details in the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

This is a required field.
This is a required field.
This is a required field.

Page content

Condominiums

La protection d’un immeuble contre le vol, le vandalisme et les intrus (y compris ceux qui essaient d’entrer inaperçus en suivant les résidents, les visiteurs ou les travailleurs) nécessite une approche active.

Les commissionnaires protègent les immeubles, ainsi que les gens qui y résident. En plus d’assurer la sécurité, les commissionnaires sont une présence bienvenue vouée à la sécurité des résidents. Nos commissionnaires professionnels et attentionnés contribuent à la gestion efficace de vos installations, ainsi qu’à votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Services de sécurité

De nombreux commissionnaires sont des anciens membres des Forces armées canadiennes et de la GRC et possèdent des aptitudes de leadership, des compétences et une expertise bien établies. Par ailleurs, puisque nos commissionnaires suivent une formation continue, ils sont en mesure de vous offrir un service de sécurité professionnel du plus haut calibre.

CONTACTEZ COMMISSIONNAIRES À PROPOS DE NOS SERVICES

Trouvez un bureau de Commissionnaires près de vous