CEO Commissionaires Manitoba elected Chairman of the board for Better Business Bureau of Manitoba & NW Ontario

Better Business Bureau of Manitoba & NW Ontario has announced their 2015 board of directors: chairman, Tom Reimer, CEO Commissionaires Manitoba; past chairman, Ryan Peterson; Senior Manager of Financial Services, ONBusiness Chartered Accountants Inc.; vice-chairman, Tom Russell, Principal, 4 Points Financial; treasurer, Gil Harms, Principal, G.D. Harms CMA Ltd. Directors: Arnold Frieman, Advance Electronics; Ernie Nairn, Executive Director, Assiniboia Chamber of Commerce; Dave Amey, Dave Amey & Associates Ltd.; Mike Gilmour, On Time Group Inc.; Len Andrusiak; president & CEO.

As seen in the Winnipeg Free Press